IMG_0803-2.jpg

Reviews

83819876_108437177394688_473834780803203

RELAXING STAY

Screen%20Shot%202020-09-01%20at%2011.47_

Karen 

"Me & my husband thoroughly enjoyed our relaxing stay at River Belle. Felt reenergised even for just a day of being off the grid. Loved all the details as well. Everything is so picturesque. And of course, you have the loveliest and healthiest houseplants (especially the SOH ) I’ve seen. It was also such a treat that we also got a glimpse of the snow capped mount even if it was just for a short while Would definitely recommend this to our friends who BTW are already asking details about the place.
In conclusion, everything else has been well thought of. Wish we could have stayed a bit longer. Many thanks again Donna."

83819876_108437177394688_473834780803203

10TH ANNIVERSARY

Screen%20Shot%202020-09-01%20at%2011.47_

Katryna 

"Me and my husband had a beautiful evening for our 10th wedding anniversary , so relaxing and the scenery is gorgeous. Everything from the outside bath to the view of our beautiful mountain and the gorgeous inside fire."

83819876_108437177394688_473834780803203

SERENE & CLEAN

Screen%20Shot%202020-09-01%20at%2011.47_

Nicole

"We absolutely loved our stay at River Belle. It is located in a quiet, serene spot, right next to the river. The place was extremely clean and user friendly, equipped with all the essentials you need. The little touches like champagne and pancake mixture just made our experience that much more enjoyable. I would highly recommend this to anyone that was looking for a place to chill out and relax. Thanks again."

83819876_108437177394688_473834780803203

CAREFREE

Screen%20Shot%202020-09-01%20at%2011.47_

Delaney 

"Absolutely loved our getaway to River Belle, overall experience was incredible. Donna has thoughtfully curated the space and intentionally added little touches to make the overall stay relaxing and carefree. Have recommended River Belle to friends and whānau xx"

83819876_108437177394688_473834780803203

PEACEFUL OUTLOOK

Screen%20Shot%202020-09-01%20at%2011.47_

Anne

"What a great way to relax and unwind! Even though it was the middle of winter we were comfortable with the extra blankets and the lovely little fire. Such a peaceful outlook and a short distance from town. The kitchen was well stocked with the essentials. Thank you, we will definitely be back for another stay - perhaps in summer next time ;)

83819876_108437177394688_473834780803203

10/10

Screen%20Shot%202020-09-01%20at%2011.47_

Quyntin 

"Was a great stay, would definitely recommend this accommodation for anyone looking for relaxing get away! 10/10"

83819876_108437177394688_473834780803203

LIFELONG MEMORIES

Screen%20Shot%202020-09-01%20at%2011.47_

Reuben

"Lifelong memories. We had the most amazing two days at River Belle Glamping. We were blown away at the beautiful facilities and scenery, the hospitality and all the small farm touches which made this experience so special. Heaps of work was put into this and it is very obvious. We would highly recommend this for a couple looking for a relaxing weekend away that want to create some extra special memories."

83819876_108437177394688_473834780803203

14TH BIRTHDAY

Screen%20Shot%202020-09-01%20at%2011.47_

Kate

"We had an amazing time for my daughter's 14th Birthday Donna went above and beyond to make it a fantastic experience for us and it was! We will definitely come back and stay again. Thank you!"

83819876_108437177394688_473834780803203

MARSHMALLOWS BY THE FIRE

Screen%20Shot%202020-09-01%20at%2011.47_

Nicci

We Loved our stay!! The bed was so comfortable and warm. Was so relaxing falling asleep to the sound of the river. The cute little wood burner inside the tent kept us warm all night. We enjoyed chilling on the beanbags playing board games. Was fun spending time at the fire pit by the river cooking marshmallows with a hot choc ( wine for me 😉) watching the stars and the snow on the mountain glow. Such a relaxing stay and gorgeous peaceful spot would definitely recommend. Love to come back sometime soon . Thanks again Donna x

Share your experience!

Overall RatingOverall Rating

Thanks for sharing!